Contact Us

Welcome to our contact page. Below you will find the details of all the people who are helping co-ordinate and manage the Tercentenary celebrations.


Tercentenary Committee

 

  Team email Phone Mobile
Co-ordinator/Chairman Chris Hicks chris@hicks.mosbach.co.uk 01277 260532 07702 848878  
Secretary Ron Carr roncarr@cardinalgroup.co.uk 01245 442034 07816 321029  
Treasurer John Hoeffler john@jhoeffler.co.uk   07957 919933  
Media & Marketing Phil Walker Phil.Walker@tiscali.co.uk 020 7921 8140 07710 603904  
Library & Museum Pierre Waddoups pwaddoups7798@yahoo.co.uk 01992 579408    
           
WEST David Hook fdhook@btinternet.com   07710 117677 Chingford, Loughton
CENTRAL Russell Segal russellsegal@hotmail.com   07798 652255 Saffron Walden, Stansted, Harlow, Chelmsford
S EAST Billy Robb billyrobb@hotmail.com 10702 585116   Southend, Rochford, Burnham
SOUTH Mark Harrison mark.harrison@intertek.com 01375 384320 07733 007051 Upminster, Orsett, Hutton, Cross Keys
EAST Colin Whitehead colin.whitehead64@yahoo.co.uk   07836 283722 Colchester, Maningtree, Harwich, Clacton, Frinton, Wivenhoe,  West Mersea, Brightlingsea
NORTH Martyn Cartwright martyncartwright@talktalk.net     Braintree, Witham, Halstead, Kelvedon, Tollesbury, Maldon